Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of 123 g

123 g

February 22, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by 123 g
"I usually never leave bad reviews. State farm messed up my billing so bad. They said a payment went through when it didnt. I paid 109 dollars to cover it and then there was a whole debacle that eventually got fixed. Or so i thought. My old agent office (Todd brown) told me not to mess with anything further because i could mess things up more (they apparently got a new billing system, that isn't very good) So when Mark's office told me I will owe 114 for January but then billed me 12 dollars that's what I paid. I even checked the bill every other day throughout january because I thought it was odd but there was no change in the bill. When I checked the estimated bill for February it told me 114. Then I was blindsided. Now they want to double charge me and essentially blame me for their mistake. Spoke with one of the workers, and stated im not paying double price for february because of their mistake. I even said I'll do the 114, and pay the rest in 2 more weeks (granted i was upset) the employee told me "well you cant just think 12 dollars is going to cover it? You need to pay the full amount on february or we are going to cancel your policy" it's not even so much about paying; it's the principle. It's your mistake you should rectify it. Or offer me a better payment solution. Just be aware that if they mess up its now on you."
Profile photo of Charlotte Jones

Charlotte Jones

November 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Charlotte Jones
"All of our home, business, renters and auto insurance needs have been met here for well over 20 years. Very professional, courteous and helpful employees. Thank you! Highly recommend Mark Welty - State Farm Insurance."
Profile photo of D Sullivan

D Sullivan

September 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by D Sullivan
"I've been with State Farm for close to 50 years. They've always been helpful. They will go the extra mile to help you. All the agents at Mark Weltys office plus him are very pleasant when working with me. When looking for insurance I would highly recommend going to this office."
Profile photo of K Morrow

K Morrow

July 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by K Morrow
"Kristine Hamilton is your Ace! She took care of me with such ease and no pressure whatsoever! Within an hour, my coverage for everything was professionally quoted, reviewed, and bound! I hate shopping insurance. She just changed my story!!!!"
Profile photo of Toby Trevett

Toby Trevett

July 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Toby Trevett
"My wife and I went into the office today and met with Mark Welty and Nick Rawdon. We discussed our insurance needs. After talking to both of them, we decided to switch from Allstate insurance company after 45 years, to State Farm. Both men are professional and did an excellent job. I recommend talking to them for any insurance needs."
Profile photo of Victoria Richardson

Victoria Richardson

July 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Victoria Richardson
"Nick is very helpful. He's been actively having conversations with my family and I about insurance we may need and he's very good at explaining everything."
Profile photo of Brett Andrew

Brett Andrew

July 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brett Andrew
"Kristine was absolutely amazing. I would recommend her to anyone. She was able to help us save a bunch of money. So we are now transferring all of our insurance needs to her from now on."
Profile photo of Anthony Gutierrez

Anthony Gutierrez

July 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Anthony Gutierrez
"I was really looking to change insurance companies from Geico to someone else, but in past experience it was always the cheapest for me. I decided to let Kristine see if she could save me some money, and oh man was I happy with the decision! Not only did I save almost $100 on my 6 month for auto insurance, I saved the same amount on my renters policy! She is great, and the office staff are very helpful and professional. It’s a no brainer to give them a shot."
Profile photo of Brandi Myers

Brandi Myers

May 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brandi Myers
"MARK is the nicest person!! The new guy Kieran is so helpful..patient and thinks about others feelings!! It's nice to have that...in this day and age"
Profile photo of Jojo Lat

Jojo Lat

January 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jojo Lat
"Honest and passionate people, wonderful experience of getting auto and renters insurance."
Profile photo of Danny Hansen

Danny Hansen

December 31, 2022

1  out of  5 rating by Danny Hansen
"Absolutely no help with directions."
Profile photo of Dylan Philliber

Dylan Philliber

January 12, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Dylan Philliber
"Becky Latting and Mark D Welty will go above and beyond to represent you if you ever find yourself on the wrong end of a bad claim assessment. They even went to the location and took pictures to prove I was not at fault. Thank you so much and I will be referring this location to everyone I know!"
Profile photo of John Waters

John Waters

September 12, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by John Waters
"I was there to do my job and take care of the lawn"
Profile photo of Kenny Williams

Kenny Williams

March 22, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Kenny Williams
"Great people, reasonable rates, always helpful"
Profile photo of Billy Swanson2013

Billy Swanson2013

December 16, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Billy Swanson2013
"Always a pleasant experience Always trying to save you $$$"
Profile photo of Neal Jones

Neal Jones

November 25, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Neal Jones
"I love Mark Welty Agency! Mark and his staff are so professional and informed. They are very friendly and caring, just 🎶 like a good neighbor🎶 Mark and his staff are there for me."
Profile photo of brandy ingram

brandy ingram

September 25, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by brandy ingram
"The people here are so nice . Always cheerful .."
Profile photo of William G Davis

William G Davis

August 29, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by William G Davis
"Good service and know how to determine what you're actually looking for and good rates as Well..."
Profile photo of Hestia Hamilton

Hestia Hamilton

July 28, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Hestia Hamilton
"Great staff. Friendly and knowledgeable. Always go above and beyond. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Sunshine David

Sunshine David

June 9, 2020

1  out of  5 rating by Sunshine David
"Over insured us from the start."
Profile photo of M H

M H

March 14, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by M H
"Very helpful and enjoyable."
Profile photo of C K Anderson

C K Anderson

December 8, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by C K Anderson
"I have all my insurance with Mark Welty. They will treat you right. I recommend this place."
Profile photo of Naki Davis

Naki Davis

July 27, 2019

4  out of  5 rating by Naki Davis
"Great staff and always helpful"
Profile photo of Josh Miller

Josh Miller

December 8, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by Josh Miller
"Mark and his team have always been knowledgeable and extremely friendly. He definitely is not the type of shady agents who get you to buy stuff you didn't know about. I trust Mark and you should give him a chance."
Profile photo of Jing Liu

Jing Liu

October 24, 2017

5  out of  5 rating by Jing Liu
"Staff members is very nice"