Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Mark Welty

State Farm® Insurance Agent Mark Welty

Rating: 4.5 stars out of 5 (27 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Dylan Philliber

January 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Becky Latting and Mark D Welty will go above and beyond to represent you if you ever find yourself on the wrong end of a bad claim assessment. They even went to the location and took pictures to prove I was not at fault. Thank you so much and I will be referring this location to everyone I know!"

John Waters

September 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"I was there to do my job and take care of the lawn"

Kenny Williams

March 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great people, reasonable rates, always helpful"

Billy Swanson2013

December 16, 2020

5  out of  5
"Always a pleasant experience Always trying to save you $$$"

Neal Jones

November 25, 2020

5  out of  5
"I love Mark Welty Agency! Mark and his staff are so professional and informed. They are very friendly and caring, just 🎶 like a good neighbor🎶 Mark and his staff are there for me."

brandy ingram

September 25, 2020

5  out of  5
"The people here are so nice . Always cheerful .."

William G Davis

August 29, 2020

5  out of  5
"Good service and know how to determine what you're actually looking for and good rates as Well..."

Hestia Hamilton

July 28, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great staff. Friendly and knowledgeable. Always go above and beyond. Highly recommend!"

Sunshine David

June 9, 2020

1  out of  5
"Over insured us from the start."

M H

March 14, 2020

5  out of  5
"Very helpful and enjoyable."

C K Anderson

December 8, 2019

5  out of  5
"I have all my insurance with Mark Welty. They will treat you right. I recommend this place."

Naki Davis

July 27, 2019

4  out of  5
"Great staff and always helpful"

Josh Miller

December 8, 2018

5  out of  5
"Mark and his team have always been knowledgeable and extremely friendly. He definitely is not the type of shady agents who get you to buy stuff you didn't know about. I trust Mark and you should give him a chance."

Jing Liu

October 24, 2017

5  out of  5
"Staff members is very nice"

Suzanne Mosier

October 10, 2017

5  out of  5
"My 2010 Ford Focus was totaled in an accident that was not my fault. I didn't have a clue what to do. Mark and his staff were patient, kind, and knowledgable. Their help to this almost-70-year-old widow was invaluable. I can't thank them enough for their support. I highly recommend his agency. He and his staff are courteous and caring and it's not just an act. They really do care. And. They know their jobs. Great place. Great service. Great people."

Cindy Lee's Art

May 17, 2017

5  out of  5
"Excellent service! This office is like family and will go above and beyond to resolve any issue that may arise. Highly recommend this office. You won't be disappointed. Mark himself will work with you till the end if need be and treat you like a person instead of a policy number. Very rare quality in a big company like State Farm."

Kathy McLearan

May 29, 2015

5  out of  5
"My husband and I have appreciated this office so very much. Penny has been taking care of our cars, houses and children's insurance for over 36 years. Everyone always treats us like family and helps us to get the best coverage. Thank you! Keep up the good work!!"

Stephanie Watkins

May 29, 2015

5  out of  5
"I have had the best experience with Mark Welty and Penny! They make car insurance and life insurance so easy with no stress at all! I am so glad I was referred by a friend best decision I have made! And a big thank you to Penny I always know she has my family's best interest in mind!"

A Google User

May 29, 2015

5  out of  5
"Great service, friendly and helpful throughout my claim!"

Amanda Reed

May 29, 2015

5  out of  5
"Mark Welty and his staff are incredibly knowledgeable and friendly. They really provide the best customer service out there, always going above and beyond. My husband and I use State Farm Insurance for everything and I wouldn't dream of going to another agency."

Dacota Fox

November 3, 2013

1  out of  5
"Terrible >=["